Who is the president during the sixties?

There were 4 U S presidents in the 1960s. Dwight Eisenhower's presidency ended in January, 1961. John Kennedy presided from January 1961 until his death, November 22, 1963. Lyndon Johnson served from November 1963 to January 1969, followed by Richard Nixon, from 1969 until his resignation in 1974.