What are some asian foods?

The Asian countries of the world have created thousands food dishes, many of which have been shared all over the world. While too numerous to list, a few dishes that are recognized worldwide are: Kimchi from S. Korea; curries from India; Pho from Vietnam and Pad Thai from Thailand for example.