What position does junior firpo play?

Héctor Junior Firpo Adames, born 22 August 1996, known as Junior Firpo or simply Junior, is a professional footballer who plays as a defender for Premier League club Leeds United. Mainly a left-back, he can also play as a centre-back or right-back