What does the right side of your brain do?

The right brain is visual and intuitive. It’s sometimes referred to as the analog brain. It has a more creative and less organized way of thinking. The left brain is more verbal, analytical, and orderly. It’s sometimes called the digital brain. It’s better at reading, writing, and computations.