Did charles manson write a song for the beach boys?

YES. The Beach Boys recorded the song, "Never Learn Not to Love," a song originally written by Charles Manson under a different title called, "Cease to Exist". Wilson changed Manson's structure and added a bridge section. It was included on the Beach Boys' 15th studio album 20 20.