Who sings wake me up when i'm older?

The original recording is from Avicii, but it has also been recorded by Simply 3, 2 Cellos, Ava Max, Tebey, Madilyn Bailey, Dirty Loops, Sungha Jung, Per Frederik Asly, Aloe Blacc, Sara'h, Russkaja, Boyce Avenue, and Jessica Mauboy, among others.