Who is mccarthy movies?

Every Melissa McCarthy Movie Performance The Hangover Part III (2013) The Boss (2016) Identity Thief (2013) Pretty Ugly People (2010) Tammy (2014) Life of the Party (2018) The Happytime Murders (2018) St. Vincent (2014)