What does phoebe evolve into?

Phoebe (Japanese: フヨウ Fuyou) is a Pokémon Trainer in Pokémon Masters EX, based on the character of the same name in the core series games. She forms a sync pair with Dusclops, and its evolved form Dusknoir.