What were the top ten books of twenty nineteen?

The New York Times Top 10 books of 2019 are, Disappearing Earth, The Topeka School, Exhalation, Lost Children Archive, Night Boat to Tangier, say nothing, The Club , The Yellow House, No Visible Bruises, & Midnight in Chernobyl