Who is stampy the cat?

Joseph Garrett, known on YouTube as stampylonghead, is an English YouTuber who posts videos about the Sandbox Video Game Minecraft as the character Stampy Cat. In 2014, Garrett's was one of the ten most watched YouTube channels in the world.