What chinese food are high in sodium?

A 1-cup serving of wonton soup has 905 milligrams of sodium, while one cup of egg drop soup has 892, according to the USDA. One order of General Tso's chicken, or approximately 2.3 cups, has 2,327 milligrams of sodium — your total sodium intake for a day, according to USDA.