What are some girl names that start with an m.?

Here are some I'd thought you'd like. Mary, Margaret, Margot, Madison, Mattie, Meredith, Meryl, Mercedes, Marlene, and Marla. Does that answer your question?

---

Some girl names that start with M are Michelle, Margaret, Mary, Marie, Melanie, and Morag.