What was the cast of the west wing?

The core cast included: Josiah "Jed" Bartlet (Martin Sheen): President of the United States Josh Lyman - Bradley Whitford Leo McGarry - John Spencer Claudia Jean "C.J." Cregg - Allison Janney Charlie Young - Dulé Hill Donna" Moss -Janel Moloney Toby Ziegler - Richard Schiff Sam Seaborn - Rob Lowe