Is there a substitute for condensed milk?

Yes. This is equivalent to one 14 ounce can of sweetened condensed milk: 2 eggs, 1 cup brown sugar, 1 teaspoon vanilla, 2 tablespoons flour, a half teaspoon baking powder, a quarter teaspoon salt.