What's the four seven eight sleeping method?

The 4-7-8 breathing technique, also known as “relaxing breath,” involves breathing in for 4 secs, holding the breath for 7 secs, & exhaling for 8 secs. This breathing pattern aims to reduce anxiety or help people get to sleep. Some proponents claim that the method helps people get to sleep in 1 min.