Who sang babyface?

Song Baby Face: Music written by Harry Akst, lyrics by Benny Davis, published in 1926. Jan Garber had a No. 1 hit with the song same yr. Performed &recorded by many including Al Jolson, Little Richard, Bobby Darin, Paul McCartney &Wings, Wing &a Prayer Fife &Drum Corps +many MANY more. PerWikipedia

---

“Baby Face,” written by Harry Akst and Benny Davis, really is a song with history. Dating back decades before the pop era, it went on to have a big part to play in the career of Little Richard, among others. Then it became a US chart entry on September 29, 1962, for the one and only Bobby Darin.