What is the nightmare planet?

NASA’s “Nightmare Planet” is identified only by an alphanumeric reference, HD-189733-b. According to NASA, “To the human eye, this far-off planet looks bright blue. But any space traveler confusing it with the friendly skies of Earth would be badly mistaken.”