What are the seven new wonders of the world?

The seven new wonders of the world include: the Great Wall of China, Chichén Itzá, Petra (located in Jordan), Machu Picchu, the Christ the Redeemer statue in Brazil, the Colosseum in Rome, and the Taj Mahal.