Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the seven new wonders of the world?

The seven new wonders of the world include: the Great Wall of China, Chichén Itzá, Petra (located in Jordan), Machu Picchu, the Christ the Redeemer statue in Brazil, the Colosseum in Rome, and the Taj Mahal.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1594932680468) }}

Points points 29
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world