What's the difference between hot skins lymphoma and non hodgkin's lymphoma?

The primary difference between these two categories of lymphatic cancer is the type of lymphocyte that is affected. Hodgkin lymphoma is marked by the presence of Reed-Sternberg cells, which a physician can identify using a microscope. In non-Hodgkin lymphoma, these cells are not present.