Who is shoe from beyblade?

Shu Kurenai is the deuteragonist of the anime and manga series, Beyblade Burst. As a member of the Supreme Four and the runner-up of previous year's National Tournament, Shu fought with his Storm Spryzen Knuckle Unite.