What's the poverty level in the u. s.?

In 2019 in the United States, the poverty threshold for a single person under 65 was an annual income of US$12,490; the threshold for a family group of four, including two children, was US$25,750. According to U.S. Federal Poverty Guidelines For Financial Eligibility for Certain Federal Programs.