Who is the king after king edward?

Edward the second was the successor to Edward the first reigning from 7 July 1307 until he was deposed in 13 or 25 January 1327. Married to Isabella of France in 1308 after assuming the throne of England. He has been considered a failure as a king, described as lazy, incompetent and ill-tempered.