What is the minnesota college name for a norwegian king?

St. Olaf College is a private liberal arts college in Northfield, Minnesota. Founded in 1874 by Bernt Julius Muus and a group of Norwegian-American immigrant pastors and farmers, led by Pastor Bernt Julius Muus.