What is a bride book?

A Bride's Book: An Organizer, Journal, and Keepsake for the Year of the Wedding by Marsha Heckman is a resource for brides-to-be, offering a floral designer and wedding planner's guidance on everything from the engagement to the post-honeymoon thank-you notes.