Tell me a popular dog names?

Rex, Ziggy, Marley, Apollo, Zeus, Spot

---

Top Dog Names for Males. #1 Charlie. #2 Max. #3 Buddy. #4 Milo. #5 Archie. #6 Ollie. #7 Oscar. #8 Teddy. #9 Leo. Top Dog Names for Females. #1 Bella. #2 Luna. #3 Coco. #4 Ruby. #5 Molly. #6 Frankie. #7 Daisy. #8 Rosie. #9 Lucy