How do you reactivate slime?

1) Let the slime soak in warm water: pour some warm water into a bowl, and place the slime in it. 2) Microwave the slime for 10 seconds. 3) Pull the slime out of the water, and squeeze it. 4) Add some lotion (1 or 2 spoonful of lotion) for extra softening power.