What are the dry red wines?

Dry Red wines are red wines that are not sweet. Examples are, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Malbec, Pinot Noir, Cabernet Frac, Grenache, Zinfandel, Syrah, Sangiovese and wines made from other dry red grapes.