What is mega slowbro?

Mega Slowbro is a water and psychic-type Pokemon who is one of two evolved forms of Slowpoke, the other being Slowking. When Slowbro Mega Evolves into Mega Slowbro, its energy gathers in the Shellder clamped onto its tail.