Where do i store green peppers?

Peppers do best with cool, moist storage; store peppers in a plastic bag in the refrigerator, or loose in the crisper portion of the refrigerator to absorb the humidity of the surrounding air. Green bell peppers will hold their quality for 8 to 10 days, red peppers for 3 or 4.