How long does it take to bake a fish?

Heat oven to 375°F. Grease bottom of rectangular pan. Cut fish fillets into 4 serving pieces if needed. Place pieces, skin sides down, in the pan, folding thin ends under if necessary for even thickness. Bake uncovered 15 to 20 minutes or until fish flakes easily with fork.