How long can ground beef stay frozen?

Three or four months. If kept in the freezer longer than that, it can become dry and lose flavor.

---

It can keep indefinitely if kept frozen but . It is best if used before 4 months . It loses quality over time. If refrigerated keep at 40 *f (4.4*C) or below and use within 1 to 2 days .