What is norah syndrome?

Nora's syndrome is a rare, benign, tumor that grows on the surface of bone most notable in the feet and hands. Nora's syndrome is also known as Nora's lesion or B.P.O.P., Bizarre Parosteal Osteochondromatous Proliferation.