Who is tony chopper?

Tony Tony Chopper, also known as "Cotton Candy Lover" Chopper, is the doctor of the Straw Hat Pirates.He is the sixth member of the crew and the fifth to join, doing so at the end of the Drum Island Arc. He is a cartoon character.