What is battle of big rock?

Jurassic World short film Battle at Big Rock will introduce two new dinosaurs , the Allosaurus and the Nasutoceratops. Neither dinosaur has ever appeared in any Jurassic Park or Jurassic World movie. The short film will be directed by Colin Trevorrow, the director who brought Jurassic World.