What food is massachusetts known for?

Boston Cream Pie and Boston Baked Beans are two things that immediately come to mind when thinking about food in the state of Massachusetts. But for locals, Grilled Blueberry Muffins and Fluffernutters- which are peanut-butter and marsh mellow fluff sandwiches are their home grown favorites.