What are the songs on the album rumors?

Many in the music world consider the Fleetwood Mac album, Rumors, to be a masterpiece. Songs include, Don't Want To Know, Gold Dust Woman, Oh Daddy, Never Going Back Again, Songbird, Dreams, You Make Loving Fun, Second Hand News, Don't Stop, The Chain and Go Your Own Way.