How do i make cauliflower pizza crust?

pulse cauliflower in food processor until fine. Steam in a steamer basket and drain well. Let cool. In a bowl, combine the cauliflower with mozzarella, Parmesan, oregano, salt, garlic powder & eggs. Transfer to the center of the baking sheet and spread into a circle, resembling a pizza crust. Bake