Tell me a weird world record?

In February 2013, 4,483 people hula-hooped for seven minutes, setting the Guinness World Record for most number of people simultaneously hula-hooping. The event took place at the Thammasat University stadium on the outskirts of Bangkok.

---

World's biggest pillow fight. The record currently belongs to a group of 6,261 participants who bashed each other with pillows during a baseball game in St. Paul, Minnesota.