Which infinity stone is the yellow one?

Originally housed in Loki's scepter, the yellow Mind Stone was first seen in The Avengers when Loki is given a scepter by Thanos to help locate the Tesseract and conquer Earth with its ability to control people's minds and project energy blasts.