What's the biggest arcade in the world?

The largest arcade in the world is only a few hours from Central Maine. Located in Laconia, New Hampshire, Funspot is really more than just a MASSIVE video arcade. They also have bowling, indoor mini golf, bingo, a restaurant, a tavern, and more. They even have space for parties and events.