What is the holdren collider?

The Large Hadron Collider is the world’s largest and most powerful particle accelerator. It is a 27-kilometre ring of superconducting magnets 100 meters underground. It is located at CERN, the European Organization for Nuclear Research, near Geneva, Switzerland