Who is brek basinger?

Brec Bassinger (born May 25, 1999) is an American actress, best known for her lead role as Bella Dawson on the Nickelodeon series Bella and the Bulldogs, her recurring role as Emma in The Haunted Hathaways, her part as Roni Sweetzer in the Hulu show All Night.