What is the largest math problem in the world?

Mathematicians worldwide hold the Riemann Hypothesis of 1859 (posed by German mathematician Bernhard Riemann (1826-1866)) as the most important outstanding maths problem. The hypothesis states that all nontrivial roots of the Zeta function are of the form (1/2 + b I).