What is the world record for most push ups?

Per Guinness World Records: The most push ups in one hour (male) is 2,919 and was achieved by Jarrad Young (Australia) at Matrix Boxing Gym, Queensland, Australia, on 19 June 2020.

---

The most push ups in one hour was achieved in August 31, 2018 by Jarrad Young, from Australia. He did 2806 push ups.