Who plays in the movie overboard?

Eugenio Derbez as Leonardo Montenegro Anna Faris as Kate Sullivan Eva Longoria as Theresa Mel Rodriguez as Bobby Hannah Nordberg as Emily Sullivan Alyvia Alyn Lind as Olivia Sullivan Payton Lepinski as Molly Sullivan