What is babe ruth's home run?

His season high was 60 in 1927. His career total was 714. His "called shot" was against the Chicago Cubs in the 5th inning of Game 3, 1932 World Series, Oct 1, at Wrigley. He made a pointing gesture which existing film confirms, whether he was promising a homer, or gesturing at fans is unknown.