How long to roast cauliflower for?

Put cauliflower pieces in a bowl and drizzle with olive oil and preferred seasonings and mix. Lay cauliflower pieces out on a baking sheet. Drizzle any remaining oil from the bowl on top. Bake, turning once, until caramelized on edges and tender, 25 to 30 minutes, in 375 degree oven.