How many calories in a taco bell breakfast burrito?

Taco Bell’s Grilled Breakfast Burrito has 340 calories and 17 grams of fat.

---

There are 350 calories in the Taco bell Grilled Breakfast Burrito with Bacon. There are 470 calories in the Taco Bell Breakfast Burrito with Sausage.