Where is bellevue at?

Twelve cities called Bellevue: In the USA they are located in Washington, Idaho, Nebraska, Iowa, Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Kentucky, Ohio, and Pennsylvania. There is also a Bellevue in Switzerland and Western Australia. The oldest public hospital is Bellevue and located in New York City.