What meat is pepperoni?

Pepperoni is an American variety of salami, made from a cured mixture of pork and beef seasoned with paprika or other chili pepper.

---

Beef and Pork Sausage

---

Pepperoni is an American variety of salami, made from a cured mixture of pork and beef seasoned with paprika or other chili pepper.